CASCADE WOODTURNERS ASSOCIATION

Cascade Woodturners Association is an all-volunteer organization.  If you would like to contact the association, please email one or more of the board members at an email address shown below.

OFFICERS and Board Members

Officers:

President:  Gary Borders, gbborders@comcast.net

Vice President:  Russ Coker – RACoker@Comcast.net

Secretary:  Steve Walgrave - WoodSven13@Gmail.com

Treasurer: Ken Kirkman -  KenPegKirkman@Gmail.com

Board Members:

Past President: Rick Rich - rryacolt@gmail.com

Video Librarian: Suzanne Jensen - Suzannejensen@bellsouth.net

Librarian: Len Otto - Len@HonorYourPast.com

Storekeeper:  RACoker@Comcast.net

Newsletter Editor:  Jerry Klug – RGKlug@BendBroadband.com

Website Editor: Kathleen Duncan – Woodspinner@Gmail.com

Member at large:  David Williams – DWilliams97007@Yahoo.com

Safety Officer:  Harvey Rogers - HarveyRogers@Gmail.com

Mentor Coordinator: Skip Burke - DrGramp@Comcast.net



MEETING location

Cascade Woodturners Association meets regularly at the Pacific Northwest Carpenters Institute, which is located at 4222 NE 158th Avenue in Portland, Oregon.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software